Organisation of the Department

Today, the Department of Chemistry consists of the following organizational units:

Chairs and cabinets

Department of Chemistry

Employees of the Department of Chemistry

Currently, the department has 40 employees.

Teachers: 7 full professors, 6 associate professors, 9 assistant professors

Associates: 4 senior assistants, 3  assistants

Laboratory technicians: 6 senior laboratory technicians, 3 laboratory technicians, 2 assistant laboratory technicians

Secretariat: 1 employee working as secretary of the Department
In addition to the above-mentioned teachers, 3 professors are appointed as emeritus professors.